M6130359
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 8

Private password:

I am a: 36-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Bacolod, Philippines
looking for: 35 - 51-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Other
ofw
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Filipino (Native)
Arabic (Native)
interests:

General information:
im rowena 34 yrs of age seperated i have 2 child m w9rking her in cyprus as a ofw contract worker simple my hobies coking i love traveling othier countries honest and responsible wome

Appearance:
my heght is 5, 3 block hair, my body size 34, 26, 34 my best features to complet my own house sameday i like to ware my cloth style dress modern and casua style... and simple things.

Looking for:
im looking a man resonsible honest specially not playgirl, and i ike a man he own life future to his family sameday... not go lucky

Member6130359 has visited 2 places.
Bacolod, Philippines @ dali cyprus (working contract) 1983-03-13
im rowena tabuada,seperated almost 7yrs i have 2 child boy and girl i live in the phillipine but im her in cyprus as for working contract.im looking for a man honest and responsible man for me to sieeking a married for me sameday..then a man he didnot broken my heart again i want a serious relationship for ever
Nicosia, Cyprus @ dali cyprus (working contract) 1983-03-13
my memories i like to travel more countries,more fun if i travel athier countries i im rowena tabuafda seperated i have 2kids i live to my family bcoz im working her in cyprus as a contract,,,

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches