M6137728
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 20
adds to favorites: 42

Private password:

I am a: 78-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 54 - 74-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Large
height: 6' 4'' (193cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests:

General information:
I am semi retired. That means I work when I feel like it or need to. I seem to have two personalities. I love to be with people. I love to dance, enjoy music and I have a raucous sense of humor ( mostly self deprecating) I also have a reflective side. I read 4 or 5 books a month (more in the damn winter) I enjoy getting involved with a subject that interests me. I am forever the student.

Appearance:
I am 6' 4" tall and 250 pounds. I am a lean 250 and my friends tell me I am quite muscular. They also say much of that muscle is between my ears. My clothing style has gone down hill. I used to be a clothes horse but there is little reason to dress up. Oh I can still "clean up" and look presentable. You will not be able to run your fingers thru my hair. My hair left some 30 years ago.

Looking for:
I am not interested in your looks, social standing, money etc. I need a good friend. An honest person who would like to explore and share each others dreams and interests. Somebody who if it becomes more than a friendship will be free to pursue a life together. Honesty and a good heart is a treasure.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches