M6267702
Happy to have my braces off!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Auckland, New Zealand
looking for: 39 - 49-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: Multiracial
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Jewish
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Spatial Designer, Illumination Engineer, Dental student
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Malay (Native)
Chinese (Native)
interests:

General information:
I'm a solo mum to my wonderful progeny who just started school. Throughout my adult life, I've found children, wise elders and animals to be more my company than my peers. I like being with happy, optimistic people as I am one myself. I'm often told I've got an English humour. Reading, gardening, listening to soft rock, pop, classical and sentimental music and being with nature satisfies me. I enjoy food, both cooking and tasting.

Appearance:
I'm at the stage where I'm comfortable and accepting of my genetics. I'm curvy, averagely proportional and hourglass shaped. Post-pregnancy, I don't have time or energy with gym or boxing classes anymore but I'm in good shape. I dress for comfort and I prefer style over fashion.

Looking for:
I always believed that everyone has someone for him or her; that's what my grandma said. I thought, whoever I'm intended to be with, I need not search but just be and it would happen. Perhaps, a thought occurred to me, I ought to be a little bit more proactive. Keeping to myself and being a good but private and conscientious citizen of the world doesn't allow much socialising, so how would I meet my intended?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches