M6271294
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 27
adds to favorites: 31

I am a: 71-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
looking for: 64 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Professor
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Serbian (Native)
German (Some)
interests:

General information:
Sports: swimming, gym, tennis but very weak in that, walking Other area of interest: history, art, politics profession: medical doctor, specialist, now working as Associate Professor I do not like to talk about my personality, other need to assess that (caring for others, optimistic)

Appearance:
By my opinion I have few pounds more then I wish, but I like good food. Best feature, devoted to loved one, to my grown up children, friends, patients and students Clothing style depend of situation.

Looking for:
Honest person, close to my age, bit romantic, similar education as my, Christian, and the same race as I am, person that wants to live with full life, to travel, to dance, to watch football. Where to live... I prefer hot weather close to the water

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches