M6286865
Beauty Sexy photo_3
Beauty
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 47
adds to favorites: 66

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Zamboanga, Philippines
looking for: 31 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Life time partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Nurse
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Filipino (Fluent)
interests: Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I don't drink any alcohol and I never smoke. I am absolutely. I love to laugh and have fun. I love to have fun in my beautiful life. I am looking for a friendly relationship but also not closed to a serious and loving relationship with LOVE COMPLICITY. I am very sweet and very affectionate attentive romantic sincere honest I am very frank and direct. I am very kind very respectful I have a very strong character I hate the hypocritical liars. I am very warm by nature. I love romantic candlelit dinners at home alone with atmospheric music. I also like suppers at the restaurant, at the cinema and at the theater, making improvised romantic outings. I also like to do billiards, bowling, etc. I have a young heart and an open mind full of interesting and exciting things.

Appearance:
Very simple but elegant.

Looking for:
I am looking someone will love me and accept me for who i am

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches