M6293616
a pose before going to church post during my first day of duty in a public school Picture was taken for church testimonial in Singapore Me as the EMCEE of our themed Hawaii program in school.
a pose before going to church
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 31
adds to favorites: 13

Private password:

I am a: 27-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Iloilo, Philippines
looking for: 28 - 35-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Auburn
body type: Average
height: 4' 10'' (147cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Education & Science
Public School Teacher
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Camping, Reading, Religion, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Charity, Christian Music, Food, Gym, Literature, Movies, Nature, Pop Music
crochet

General information:
I am a 27 years old Filipina teacher. A God-fearing person, loyal, shy, loving, caring and optimistic. I love to read, sing, and even watch movies or TV. I also love to go to other places given a chance. I like to stay in a peaceful place where I can think and be with the nature. I am a very Family-Oriented person who is willing to do and sacrifice everything for my family.

Appearance:
I am not tall nor petite. I can say that i have a very good voice and my best asset is my eyes. You can easily tell what I feel through y eyes. I wear casual or anything that suits where I go.

Looking for:
Looking for a man that is also God-Fearing, responsible, loving, Family-oriented, caring, loyal and Honest person who is looking for a serious and long term relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches