M6306777
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 35
adds to favorites: 46

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Odessa, Ukraine
looking for: 48 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Learning of a foreign language in communication.
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
I have a pleasant personality, a good sense of humor, trustworthy, and faithful. Open-minded, I respect everyone and would like to be respected too. Deep and complex but also thoughtful, warm, compassionate, confident, honest, adventurous, and affectionate. I am a loyal friend, a careful listener, and a great supporter.

Appearance:
My height is 160 cm. weight is 70 kl. I prefer casual clothing style. My best features are kindness, loyalty, honesty.

Looking for:
My desire to make a relationship thrive in all aspects is very important. I'm looking for someone who appreciates being appreciated, and reciprocates, who can balance living in the moment with the ability to plan for the future. Someone who makes me laugh and has a really good heart. Someone who likes me for who I am and wants to grow old next to me. Mutual, true feelings of friendship and respect for each other, as well as the trust and ability to let each other grow and prosper.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches