M6324399
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Farming
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests:

General information:
I am here looking for a real and loving man, a man that will know that love is I want him to be a reliable person and to have a great sense of humor. He must be supportive and caring and devotee. I am just looking for a man with whom we won't only share our interests, but will be really deeply in love with each other. For me, the important thing is not the age of the men. Love has no age! Love for all ages

Appearance:
I am 5'8 height... light brown hair.... skinny in stature... I love Green and pink color I will tell you more about me later

Looking for:
The kind of man I want.. - A man who is ready to build a family! He is a very decent, honest and kind. I do not like grouchy, boastful and selfish. So I hope I will not meet it. My man generous, purposeful and gentle and of course my man has a great sense of humor because our future family is sure to be cheerful and positive )

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches