M6350670
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 33
adds to favorites: 20

Private password:

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Zagreb, Croatia
looking for: 37 - 54-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Croatian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
interests:

General information:
Humanitarian, respectfull to nature and animals. A bit shy with feelings, trying to overcome that with humor and light talks. Love food a lot. A little whitdrawn and quiet sometimes. Love sarcasm or any humor cracking reality. Love to be in bed when I can, just the feeling of comfortable private place in space.

Appearance:
I am 176cm high, my hair is mid long, straight and at the moment redish with fringes. Body size, girls say I am slim, not thin, I have curves, thin long hands, a little belly. Female full armour: ) Clothing is classic style mixed with street or a bit more or less dramatic depending on occasion.

Looking for:
Seeking for a down to earth, happy relationship where connection is undoubtable. A friend, a lover, someone who understands how life is full of surprises but has outgrown all the 20s and 30s stuff. I want a man who can fix some things at home, who likes to laugh, have a good sense of humor, is braver than me in many things. Who is kind hearted and bulletproof in hardtimes. Looks, taller than me, can be from smaller to bigger bear: ) Prefer dark hair, eyes, skin, but personality wins so..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches