M6350699
photo_1 My anniversary, December, photo_3 photo_4 Hampton Court Palace, UK, Summer photo_7 photo_8 Birthday.. December, My favourite dog! At work photo_12 Master class on cooking Japanese rolls :)
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 41
adds to favorites: 66

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Vladivostok, Russia
looking for: 52 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
I cheerful, kind, gentle and romantic! And still very responsible, sociable, friendly and optimistical! Very much I love children and animals! I really value friendship and still believe in love. And that is true. I have a lot: a wonderful son, devoted friends, an interesting job... But there's something missing the one I'd like to wake up with and to understand each other just looking into the other's eyes

Appearance:
I have gray eyes and long blond hair. I am of medium height and medium build. I am cheerful, kind, friendly and caring. I love to cook and make my home cozy. I love animals, especially dogs. Maybe I'm old-fashioned, but I prefer to wear a skirt and shoes instead of sneakers and pants: ))

Looking for:
I am ready to present all love and tenderness strong, kind and reliable to the man which dreams of amicable and loving family!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches