M6350878
photo_1  vacation photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 170
adds to favorites: 33

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Milan, Italy
looking for: 56 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Businessman
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Italian (Fluent)
German (Some)
interests:

General information:
I am a positive person and like someone alike, love art, museums, classic music but also singing, like the outdoors and am into gym and working out. Am trying to stay healthy physical and mentally and am always trying to see the good things in people. I am a romantic man, down to earth who believe in love, I can hold conversation, I am educated.

Appearance:
I am 6'3 in height and my hairstyle is moderate not long and my best features are my face, chest and legs, I look like a baby when smiling that's why I put on smiling face all times. I am a fashionable person I like well tailored shirts with pant trousers or jeans, I put on more of shorts and T-shirts during summer because it's my favorite season.

Looking for:
I like affectionate women that are not afraid to show emotions, I like flowers and I like red wine, I like to cook and know how to take a good care of my woman, I would prefer a woman that already has what she needs, but is looking for what she wants. I am already successful, so I am not after what you have. All I want is someone who understand the true meaning of partner, soulmate.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches