M6390283
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 17

Private password:

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Belfast, United Kingdom
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Builder.
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Boxing, Football, Gardening, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Cars, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, World Music, Computers, Cooking, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Fishing, Food
oil painting, drawing, Arts & crafts

General information:
Hi, My name is Jim and I have recently moved from London to my hometown of Belfast. I want to be able to see more of my grandchildren and the rest of my family most of whom live here. I have settled into the Belfast way of life which is less hectic and much friendlier than London. All I need now is to find a good woman and I will be a very happy man. I am far from perfect but I am a work in process and I strive to become as good as a man can get. I am honest, faithful, kind and generous. I am a responsible and a hard working man, even in my semi-retirement. My home is calm and harmonious. Life is good.

Appearance:
I am 177 tall and average build. I try and keep myself in shape with plenty of walking and I enjoy cycling. I read a lot especially in the winter months but come the warmer weather I get my paint brushes out and keep myself amused painting local landscapes. I am most comfortable in casual clothes. My best feature? I have gone blank, I will need to ask one of my daughters! I guess it must be my easy going personality, my wicked wit and awesome sense of humour.

Looking for:
This is an extremely difficult question but the answer is quite simple, I want to be happy, I want us both to be as happy as we ever dreamed we could be. It would be nice to have some similar interests and hobbies but thats the small stuff. A good relationship needs to be built on trust. I think its extremely important to talk about the relationship and to constantly work on it to make it the best. I look forward to working with the woman I love to make our dreams come true.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches