M6397051
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 64

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Limassol, Cyprus
looking for: 56 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Multiracial
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Auburn
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Minimal)
German (Some)
interests: Charity, Cycling, Gym, Theatre, Reading, Water Sports, Yoga, Swimming, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

Appearance:
My personality Very calm, creative, carefree, very humorous, open minded, spontaneous, I like to ride a bicycle. And I do not drink and do not smoke. If you find me interesting...

Looking for:
I find that respect and honesty towards the other is important especially in the couple to progress in good condition, I know how to question when it is necessary, we learn a lot from our mistakes and it takes us forward...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches