M6405050
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Samut Prakan, Thailand
looking for: 25 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Businesses
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Reading, Travelling
charity, Christian ministries

General information:
I value GOD, MORALS, FAMILY, DREAMS, HAPPINESS I am genuine and real I am a true believer Christian I converted to Christianity when I was 12 years old for 27 years now I am a woman of integrity, holy Christian lady type I never married No children Never smoke nor drink beer Never do drug nor gambling No tatoo I work in academic as a president of a small language school I also do businesses I currently further study to be Thai traditional medicine doctor of a long distance learning program of Thai university My characters are sincere, caring, truthful, sweet, kind, good-hearted, reliable, family-oriented, keep promises and high moral I am ready for a commit relationship and willing to relocate to live with future family and spend the rest of life building successful family and healthy relationship together ACCOMPLISHMENT: Royal Star Achievement awarded in USA for academic, citizenship, leadership, service, Recognition of Student Excellent in School "ROSE Award"(USA) in English, French, Spanish and American History, Scholar Athlete Award(USA), Scholarship to Study in California, USA in , Academic Scholarship at school class of , & from the king of Thailand, Bachelor of Arts from Her Royal Highness Princess of Thailand, Won an Election as a President of a School Council The Student Body class of , High Moral Award, Beauty Representative for international finance company in , Beauty Representative on red carpet at executives award winning international finance company etc

Appearance:
People said I look like a model I always well dress which suitable for events I take very good care of appearances and stylish and classy about female cloths and accesories

Looking for:
The ideal partner is a Christian man who capable to be a GOOD HUSBAND and GOOD FATHER with high moral, share core values, support each other dreams and life goals

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches