M6413424
2 photo_2 photo_3 3 photo_5
2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 45
adds to favorites: 103

Private password:

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Davao, Philippines
looking for: 28 - 83-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Filipino (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Charity, Latin Music, Singing, Swimming, Yoga

General information:
Just a simple woman with a good heart here and like to sing, cook, planting veges and flowers i also like reading boos and swimming i like color of gray and green i work as office staff in a dental clinic here in davao city i have my two siblings one sister and one brother and my parents.

Appearance:
I have a good shape of body i think because i do yoga, walking and jogging my best feature are my eyes, hair and my smile i like wearing jeans, and long dresses i also wear high heels sometimes but shoes is my best buddy hehehe

Looking for:
I want a good relationship which is honest, faithful, happy, and adventurous i am willing to be relocated anywhere as long as the man will make me feel safe i love going to the beach, malls, and restaurants i love playing badminton and swimming too.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches