M6443902
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Mesa, Arizona, United States
looking for: 31 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Other
body type: Slender
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Latin Music, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Baseball, Nature, Nightclubs, Rock Music, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
Hard working family man. Kids are grown and out of the house. Love to travel and spend time outdoors. Hard worker. Have many hobbies.

Appearance:
Im 6 foot 1 inch tall. I have a slender athletic build. I am in very good shape. My head is shaved. Conservative clothing, dress up for a nice dinner or event. My friends have said my best features are my looks "face" and body in excellent condition.

Looking for:
Would like to find a loving and happy woman to spend the rest of my life with. Share some same values and have some things in common. Must be attracted to one another and be devoted to each other. Love is the most important thing to live for/

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches