M6450127
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Freeport, Bahamas
looking for: 52 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
EMT
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Christian Music, Swimming, Travelling, World Music, Computers, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Football, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping

General information:
I am a woman of color, separated the mother of 2 boys the loves of my life. Ages 28yrs and 12, yrs. 2 grand sons 4, 2 yrs. 28yr old is married. 12yr old lives with me. I love sunrise and sunsets by the beach. Love nature. Has strong moral standards, easy going fun loving woman.

Appearance:
Very conservative, my hair is natural, casual dresser formal atteria when needed.

Looking for:
Looking for someone that I can trust and believe in love again, most of all love my kids the way you would love me. I want to travel and enjoy life. I would like to relocate. A change would be nice.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches