M6470159
In my sons plane This week after running
In my sons plane
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 105
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 66-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Bangkok, Thailand
looking for: 50 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Regular drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Some)
Thai (Some)
interests: Cars, Computers, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Motor Racing, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Walking

General information:
My wife died 15 years ago. we had just retired to Spai n where I lived for 6 years now live in Bangkok. but have not found what I am looking for. Have just returned from 4 weeks back packing around tbe Balkans a nd realy e joyed it. I hope to return in August. So any one who wants to meet get in touch before I make plans

Appearance:
Young looki g for my age. fit a ctive easy going. sexy sesual. good humoured. Politicaly In correct Love readi g travelli ng

Looking for:
Looking for like mi nded lady Do not like smokers or anyone with visible tatooes Financially stable would be good Slim and sexy would be a plus Most have reaso able command of English

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches