M6475680
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 55 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
want to love and be loved
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
artist, jeweler
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Country Music, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Classical Music, Cooking, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, New Age Music, Nature, Walking
science

General information:
I am an attractive, intelligent and sociable woman with a strong character, have one adult son, - my best friend. The range of interests is very wide. I like to tell what I know, if the interlocutor is interested, and I like to listen to what I do not know if the topic is interesting to me. Absolutely indifferent to the sport and am not able to share the enthusiasm for sports competitions. I am an artist - create jewelry from silver, copper, hardwood, make pottery, paint oil-paintings. I am interested in spirituality and occultism.

Appearance:
I am young looking long-legged and slim but stooped when embarrassed or uncomfortable.: ) I like to walk in jeans or shorts, and in sport's shoes. When there is a mood, I wear long skirts and dresses with pleasure. My main requirement for clothing is the comfort, casual or boho style. The hair is completely straight, ash-blonde, but become a bright blonde on the sunlight. I wear my hair loose or tied in the ponytail.

Looking for:
I want to meet a European who speaks English and maybe a little in Russian (not necessarily), open-minded, intelligent, kind and not oppressive in his opinions and ideas about the world. I am looking for someone I can be able to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who will stand with me through the tough and fine time. I am looking for someone who understands what creativity is and what the life of a creative person is. I am looking for someone who is looking for a partner to live, create and learn new things, but do not survive in a pleasant inactivity in retirement just for peace and pleasure.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches