M6501151
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 46
adds to favorites: 72

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Sliema, Malta
looking for: 45 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Cars, Yoga, Charity, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Literature

General information:
I am kind, romantic, adventurous and I love life. Family and friends are important to me and I appreciate the moments I have with them. My adult children live independantly. I enjoy entertaining and creating memories. Truly living my soul purpose is what motivates me. I enjoy the ocean and would love to share this life journey with an exceptional man. I believe we are souls having a human experience.

Appearance:
I am tall, slim and healthy. My clothing style is modern with a classical twist. Understated elegance. I do enjoy beauty in all things. More important than easthetic beauty is the beauty of the soul reflected in the eyes.

Looking for:
My ideal partner would be my best friend. He would also enjoy travelling. A sense of humour combined with a keen intellect would be of utmost importance as I enjoy interesting conversation. Spiritual rather than overly dogmatic. Open to other opinions and interested in the world at large. Active and healthy. A soul mate really.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches