M6502896
photo_1 Just about to go to bed. Martini night with coworkers Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  after a day on the beach/pool. Wedding reception for my best friend, Robert.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 53
adds to favorites: 62

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Chicago, Illinois, United States
looking for: 41 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
Platonic love
Penpal
Travel partner
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Li'd rather not say, I make a good living and I'm financially stable.
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Dance Music, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I have a great sense of humor and like to travel. I work a lot, but looking to retire in the next few years. And to do more traveling. Sorry I'm a city girl, born and raised. I don't like to camp, fish, or sail (I get sea sick). I do believe in God, but I don't subscribe to any particular denomination. I don't believe God judges you by that. Let's say I'm spiritual, not religious.

Appearance:
I have an athletic build, I'm not slim but I'm not fat. I'm a no nonsense person and speak my mind, the attributing factor is my occupation. I love a good laugh and often laugh at myself, needless to say I can be very sarcastic. I've always worked closely with a majority of men and I don't take offense to the usual banter (a more polite way of saying it, LOL) that goes with "men" hanging out and talking. I can I give it back as well as I can take the shots given to me. I don't look my age, most people think I'm 39-40.

Looking for:
Not looking for anything serious currently, would be open to a friendship to start and see where it takes us. Not interested in marriage at all. I'm a wee bit commitment phobic currently. I'm interested in someone who confident, as I have a strong personality. I'm attracted to someone tall, and fit, not thin or obese.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches