M6507724
photo_1 in my classroom
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 33-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Bangkok, Thailand
looking for: 20 - 36-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Regular drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Teacher
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Thai (Fluent)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Food, Mountaineering, Movies, Reading, Travelling, Yoga
I love meditation and meditate several times per week

General information:
I guess I'm a pretty basic guy. I enjoy outdoors as well as exploring new things. For nearly the last decade I have been living in Asia which has been awesome and helped me grow up. That being said I can be a little goofy at times and enjoy being around fun people. I'm always smiling and consider myself very easy going.

Appearance:
I'm not the tallest guy in the world and I have a bit of a beer belly, it really doesn't bother me anymore as every time I've lost a few pounds they always come back. I've got brown hair that I like to keep short and I would say I'm reasonably good looking without sounding like a total egomaniac that is lol.

Looking for:
I've never really had a type, if I like you then I like you. I'm attracted to slender women and not taller than me please: ) I guess what's important is to meet someone that I can really connect to and share my life with. I love the pacific west and would be happy to move to Western Canada. I used to live out in B. C so I would love to live back out there or the pacific west, Oregon, Washington etc.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches