M6534639
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 151
adds to favorites: 11

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Aptos, California, United States
looking for: 40 - 79-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Arabic (Some)
interests: Arts, Camping, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Museums, Reading, Swimming

General information:
I am an easy going and simple man and always like being straight with things, a perfectionist who love trying our new things like cooking new dishes from different culture and touring when on vacation. I love my profession because it gives me room to give back to humanity in the war affected zones and Africa the little i have by saving lives I am open to any question, if you want to know more about me

Appearance:
Simple and looking good

Looking for:
I seek love and care, a woman who will love me for me not for any other reason I am open to any religion or race for i know love knows no boundaries Please feel free to write me anytime and i will surly write back but honestly i can not promise to always be here to talk because my professional practice doesn't permits me much time to play online so do understand

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches