M6561770
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 47
adds to favorites: 45

I am a: 47-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 47 - 63-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Food, Cooking, Museums, Travelling, Gardening, Dancing, Movies, Reading

General information:
Looking for an interesting man in all respects to create a family.

Appearance:
I like to look beautiful, modern and harmonious with my age.

Looking for:
Life is unpredictable and wonderful. I try to see happiness in any moment, and I treat failure with humor.

Member6561770 has visited 11 places.
Rome, Italy @ Рим, Италия (Отдых) 2019-09-19
Paris, France 2019-03-08
Podgorica, Montenegro 2017-08-28
Trebinje, Bosnia and Herzegovina 2017-08-01
Rhodes, Greece 2016-06-02
Istanbul, Turkey 2015-08-24
Agadir, Morocco 2015-07-28
Marmaris, Turkey 2015-07-10
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 2014-07-01
Tel Aviv, Israel 2013-07-23
Aqtöbe, Kazakhstan 2010-01-07

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches