M6596487
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 67
adds to favorites: 46

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ekaterinburg, Russia
looking for: 52 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Other
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
I'm kind and calm person. Sometimes))) I'm a fire and ice. At the same time))) I'm trying to be understaning and wait it from you. I'm easy-going and enjoy my life. I wouldn't like to make you boring. See you soon

Appearance:
I prefer classical and romantic style in clothes

Looking for:
Honest easygoing strong

Member6596487 has visited 6 places.
Phuket, Thailand @ Patong beach (Tour) 2019-02-11
Recently here. I'm planning to stay here about a pair of weeks
Holguín, Cuba @ Relax 2017-11-27
Great!
Rijeka, Croatia @ Relax 2017-08-12
Ah, it was unforgetable!
Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Walk (Tour) 2017-08-03
So so
Sousse, Tunisia @ Relax 2012-08-08
We were with my daughter. We enjoed sea and sun
London, United Kingdom @ I visited London and other towns exploring language centres 2012-01-23
Everything was great!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches