M6604634
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Floral Park, New York, United States
looking for: 41 - 91-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Beautician
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Cooking, Food

General information:
I'm a very passionate and romantic lady and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my man well and with respect and love and cherish him. I'm very easy going and down to earth.

Appearance:
-

Looking for:
I Want a serious relationship leading to marriage sooner or later. That is why I'm looking for someone who's ready for me, someone who has all the good qualities a woman will look for in a man and also someone responsible. someone who is willing to be with me through good times and hard times, someone who is down to earth, someone who is romantic, someone who is humble and simple, yeah I'm talking about who is God fearing. I want to meet someone who is loving, caring, honest, faithful and trustworthy mean someone I can grow old with.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches