M6606521
Waiting 4 u photo_2 Love my dog. photo_4
Waiting 4 u
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Kroonstad, South Africa
looking for: 36 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Business partner
marriage
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 4
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
Professional driver
education: College Grad
languages: Afrikaans (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Cars, Walking, Classical Music, Football, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Reading, Shopping, Travelling
gardening, socialising with friends and family

General information:
Humble person down to the earth Likes gardening, served in SAPS for 32 yrs. Retired. Hearing impaired, but doing well with hearing aids. LOOKING FOR A LIFE PARTNER 2 SPEND MY TWILIGHT YEARS. Living with my 14 yrs olD daughter. She scholar Grade 8. Others kids grown up.

Appearance:
I'm 1. 67 m tall bit over weight leka boepy. Short grey curly hair. Agree to disagree always consider next person's opinion. Never judge other people. Caring, loving, loves children of any age. Always be a father figure. Clothing style casual.

Looking for:
Looking 4 a loving caring lady from any Asian country who will understand me love me respect me just as i am. She must be prepared to relocate to my country if it's in the best interests of our relationship and marriage. Pls money sharks don't bother 2 contact me I'm going to report you. ONLY LADIES WHO ARE SERIOUS GOD BLESS TAKE CARE.

Member6606521 has visited 1 places.
Trou dEau Douce, Mauritius @ Tropical attitude hotel (travel) 2017-04-02
Paradise island wouldn't mind to visit again.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches