M6608013
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Gitarama, Rwanda
looking for: 44 - 51-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: African
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Spoken and Written)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Literature, Politics, Travelling, Walking
jogging, reading

General information:
I describe myself as visionary, who fix things and able to care about my family, I always have dreams and I follow them, I am a man with class not swag, I am not afraid to communicate how truly I feel, I am able to take care about my wife in bed. I am a man with manners, confident but not cocky, I am a motivating man, who is not afraid to grow cuddle. I love the environment, I can love you as you are. You can have fun with me. I am a man with hands.

Appearance:
my height is 1, 85 m, black hair, athletic not skinny, 70 kgs, my best features are handsomeness, long fingers. closing style: between conservative and modern.

Looking for:
i look for a woman for marriage, the importance is love, christian. my hobbies are jogging, reading, searching on internet. travelling.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches