M6616132
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 11
adds to favorites: 112

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 46 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cooking, Cycling, Walking, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Literature, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
A charming, feminine Lady with a higher medical education. I help to come into the world a newborn bringing joy and happiness to parents. In the profession happy to take care of the beauty and health of the female body. With pleasure I dip into the "enlightenment world. " Improve English, Czech and Polish to maintain a conversation. Travel around Europe enjoying its parks and architecture. Attracted by snow-white mountain peaks, the underwater world of oceans and seas. I plan the budget, invest. Love to be captured by the sounds of a gentle violin and the passion of an accordion in concert halls. Slimness and body health is supported by swimming. The charm of nature I observe while riding a bicycle and absorb its energy jogging in the morning. In the summer garden listen to birds chirping and pick delicious fruit, serve them lovingly to the table. Cook delicious dishes with pleasure. Create cosiness in the house, fill it with the aroma of grown flowers.

Appearance:
5'3'' slim body

Looking for:
Captivated by the mind, humor and kindness in a man. I will give affection, attention and tenderness to a man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches