M6630169
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 50 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Latin Music, Movies

General information:
First and foremost I am Honest!. I enjoy many things in life and dislike few but you'll have to get to know me better to find out all that. I like working out when I can, playing all types of sports. I love hanging out on the beach, listening to the water. I'm a very independent, i have a great sense of humor, hard working, family oriented lady. I can sometimes be shy at first. I don't stay angry and i am quick to forgive.

Appearance:
In short, I'm enjoying every day: extremely satisfying job that offers challenges and opportunities for growth. Engaging in some sort of exercise (running, biking, hiking, etc. ) every day, and looking for "that one" to share life's experiences with.

Looking for:
I think about finding my best friend, my lover and partner for life. I'm willing to settle. I want to share my thoughts, my dreams but most of all I want to find that woman who wants to live out our lives smiling, laughing and being able to always count on one another.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches