M6634395
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 64
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 20 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Chef assistant
education: Some High School
languages: Arabic (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Gardening, Nature, Politics, Swimming

General information:
My name is Mohamed Ghayat I live in London from longe time and I was Accountant in Egypt before coming to London. I live alone because I separated from ex wife and I looking for partner for lifetime and I want marriage one I love her and she love me honestly, respect, frankness true

Appearance:
I love my hair short, I like casual clothes, I like taking shower every day, I don’t smoke and I don’t drink any wine and I don’t eat pork and I like honestly, frankness and I hate lying and any body lying I don’t like him

Looking for:
Woman love me, honestly, frankness doesn’t lying respect me and I respect her afraid from Allah me she we live together on love. I part from her and she part from me. Respect very important from me and from she

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches