M6635671
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 98
adds to favorites: 9

Private password:

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Bayonne, France
looking for: 36 - 48-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Fit
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: High School Grad
languages: French (Native)
Spanish (Spoken only)
English (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Camping, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, World Music, Cooking, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Mountaineering

General information:
I am living on my sailing boat in the Caribean and I want to meet a nice woman to share my experience with her. I have a good character And I am not a complicated person. I have a quality life, traveling and discovering countries and meeting people. That is very important for me.

Appearance:
I am sportive an my style of clothing is casual.

Looking for:
I am seeking a nice woman with an original personality. I love women with culture, interested in reading, sport, traveling, discovering, curious, honest and loyal. A dynamic woman an energical.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches