M6659128
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 27
adds to favorites: 18

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Athens, Greece
looking for: 55 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
Greek (Fluent)
interests: Mountaineering, Jazz Music, Gym, Winter Sports, Arts, Computers, Cooking, Literature, Nature, Travelling, Gardening

General information:
I was born in Russia, I live in Greece. I am looking for man from ISLAND. I have an adult son who is happily married, there is a grandson. I'm a widow (unfortunately)

Appearance:
Cultural, reliable.

Looking for:
I prefer only serious intentions, I will pay attention to a man with the intention to create a family. ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ I would like to take care of you, not wanting to change you; Loving you, leaving you free; Take you seriously - not forcing anything. Come to you - not imposing yourself. Something to give to you - without expecting anything in return. Be able to say goodbye to you - without fear of losing you forever. Talking to you about my feelings - not blaming you for them. Share with you knowledge - not teaching you. To rejoice in you this - what you are. If you also step with the same feelings towards me - we can enrich each other.

Member6659128 has visited 1 places.
Keflavík, Iceland @ Reykjavik (Tourism) 1917-06-03
I liked it very much

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches