M6660635
Mom and I at Edwards Garden in Toronto, Canada--summer .
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Moka, Mauritius
looking for: 46 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: East Indian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Hindu
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Teacher/Customer Service/Religious Sabbatical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
Hindi (Native)
interests: Cooking, Dancing, World Music, Yoga, Food, Gym, Latin Music, Literature, Nature, Politics, Swimming, Travelling
Reading, Discussing Social Justice, Philosophy and Hinduism

General information:
I am a 44 year old single female, never married, with no dependents; well travelled, been a teacher for over 12 years. I was born and lived in Mauritius till the age of 13, then moved and grew up and practiced my profession in Toronto, Canada. I have recently decided to move back to Mauritius with my ageing parents. Through life's many trials and tribulations, I have decided to seek refuge in my religion and culture of birth---Hinduism. I enjoy Zumba, Aerobics, Reading, a light-hearted, kind, sweet type of socialization and yet sincere, intellectual, grounded and profound. Qualities which I aspire towards and which I admire are gentleness, kindness, a seeker of truth, discipline, the continuous improvement of self... I look forward to hear from you....

Appearance:
I am 5 feet, I weigh 85 pounds, I have thinning, wavy shoulder length hair and although I have aged quite a bit in the past few years; with lots of age spots and a few fine lines, I believe that my greatest assets are my eyes and my lips and I try to keep fit and follow a healthy lifestyle as much as possible!

Looking for:
Ideally, I would love to meet a Hindu as I feel that I would share the same values and ideals. Even though I have a graduate degree, I have known many difficult times both in my profession and personally in the past few years. I have decided to take a year sabbatical to connect with what is essential and to return back to Mauritius; so it is important that I meet someone who is tolerant and understanding towards people's individual life's journeys. Tolerance, kindness, sincerity, gentleness, education are key factors which would determine my compatibility with another individual. Finally, a spark needs to happen naturally and grow from genuine friendship! I am pleased leading a low key life; along with keeping fit and the home burgeoning with happiness, laughs and reassurance. I am trying to go to the temple every week. I enjoy dancing and exercising as well as the occasional grand celebrations such as a night out on the town, weekend getaways but otherwise just creating special moments at home.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches