M6660871
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 62
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 49-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Marsascala, Malta
looking for: 30 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Maltese (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
interests: Cycling, Motor Racing, Movies, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I like to travel and meet new people I am a very family orientated type of person I don't like smoking and I do not drink any type of alcohol. I like to go eat at restaurants, walking near the sea and in the country side. I like watching formula one and other interesting documentaries, a good movie.

Appearance:
I am 5. 5 feet tall body average but I keep my self fit and take care of my health by not smoking and not drinking any type of alcohol. I am a loyal and faithful person respectable, caring, honest. I wear casual and not formal only on special occasions.

Looking for:
I am looking for some one that is faithful, honest, loving, caring, respectful, passionate and a family type of woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches