M6711359
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18 photo_19 photo_20
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 81
adds to favorites: 219

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Cebu, Philippines
looking for: 21 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Student
Call center Agent
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Computers, Fishing, Museums, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, World Music

General information:
Hi everyone here My Name is Justine. You can call me tin-tin or Just. As you like. I am newly 20 years old this Month of January. I am very simple Lady, Romantic, Loving, Caring and Most of all Respectful. I am very feminen Lady. And im new here in this site. And i am here Looking for my soulmate, or Partner in life.. You can ask me all of me. Then i here ready to Respond you with Respect.

Appearance:
I am very simple Lady. But of course i can wear elegant dress if needed. Some of my friends told me that i am cute. And i sm happy to hear that. But for me i am more cute with in my Heart.

Looking for:
Serious Relationship. A man whom can willing to share his Love and affection to me. A man can be my protector as i am her wife. Not only my protector but my husband in my Intire life. if we can build a family.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches