M6722853
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Barcelona, Spain
looking for: 38 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Worked in cruises ships and yachts, actually unemployed
education: High School Grad
languages: Spanish (Native)
English (Fluent)
Portuguese (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies, Astrology, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Boxing, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music

General information:
Am a single person, who wishes to make good and healthy friendships. Am quite ambitious in life, hate mediocrity. Want to surround myself with people full of sense of progresse in all aspects of life. Am not a person who likes bars and discos, or crowed places. Prefer educated, travelled persons.

Appearance:
Am quite simple in dressing. Would line to dress better, however am ot working now and I dont have the means to take more care of myself.

Looking for:
A good friend, an intelligent, educated, travelled man. A person who is ambitious about life, has and want goals to achieve. Nom smokers or party persons. People who likes culture, learning and improving

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches