M6730484
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 89

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Borås, Sweden
looking for: 42 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Some College
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Yoga, Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Literature, Museums

General information:
Im a playful. Happy woman in her best years enjoy life, travel a lot and love it I have 2kids twins, how is my life and joy. But im alone and now ready for a real relationship with a sweetheart How i would spoil with love and affection

Appearance:
I. m a lovely, easy person, have lots of humor and dress for the activity Like to dress up for my man im very romantic and love showing affection in public and private much for family life Belive in honesty, trust, no chet, playfulness, ecual treatment, romantic

Looking for:
Im looking for a sweet and honest person love too travel romatic walks on the beach, showing affections in public and private, like family life, cooking a lovley dinner s we two. no cheting. Holding hands wisper lovley word in my ear.

Member6730484 has visited 1 places.
Copenhagen, Denmark 2017-11-01

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches