M6737423
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 64
adds to favorites: 104

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ridgewood, New York, United States
looking for: 51 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Cooking, Fishing, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, Politics, Racket Sports, Reading

General information:
I'm sporty, educated, good cook many cuisines, love Mother Nature, love Miami and ocean,, love my family; love to meet my friends every week and have nice glass of wine and good food; love traveling; love art museum's... love many things what make my life full and happy.

Appearance:
I'm good looking, 5'3 -and 143 pounds, stylists, like good quality clothing; care my self(sport, diet)love shopping and travels, love Morning coffee and newspapers, sunset in Miami...

Looking for:
looking for smart, intelligent, generous not by pocket -generous by heart Men! Looking for family oriented person, for men who - positive, active, like travelling and who love ocean and Sun. Life and time fly.... Please Negativitis and bad mood live in your past life..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches