M6753026
man

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 47 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Camping, Charity, Cooking, Cycling, Fishing, Football, Museums, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Im new to the area and im looking for a single lady that would like to get together and get to know each other as friends first. I love to cook, movies, plays, concerts, games, shows, museums, traveling, shopping, walks in the park, tennis, Im single, live USA, please feel free to leave me a message if you are interested in meeting me.

Appearance:
if she makes you laugh, kisses your forehead, says she's sorry, makes an effort, holds, attempts to understand you.. then believe it or not she's quite perfect.

Looking for:
Myself, I want someone who can and will love me for the person I am. Faults, failures, and all. To hold me when I am sad, that I can hold and comfort when she is sad. Someone who more than tells me she loves me, but shows me. By kindness and tenderness and understanding. Who understands that at times I want to be held, while at other times I do not want to be touched (need my space time. ) Who understands that I need to have my independence. Who won't tell me she loves me because of my compassionate nature, then turn around and use me wanting to help unfortunate animals, against me as a reason to walk out. OK, next?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches