M6757774
nevergiveup
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 34
adds to favorites: 24

Private password:

I am a: 67-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Kharkiv, Ukraine
looking for: 66 - 76-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: Ukrainian (Native)
Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Astrology, Cycling, Museums, Singing, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Fishing, Gardening, Gym, Theatre, Movies, Winter Sports, Reading, Racket Sports, Arts, Country Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Literature

General information:
I live in Ukraine. Divorsed. Retired, still working. Workaholic. 3 children living apart. Kind, patient, loving, friendly, faithful. Love people, animals, nature; love to study; cooking, handmade. Biologic age--50, young in soul. Searching for soulmate; friendship>marriage nonsmoker, nondrinker, decent man whom I love. No scammars!!!

Appearance:
Height--166 cm, weight--95 kilos: 120/96/138. Hair half grey, wavy, not long. I have a big head, an oval plump wrinkled face, a long straight nose, large blue eyes, no eyebrows. a mole on the right cheek, small ears, a short neck. My eyes reflect my soul. My best features are kindness, love for people. Clothing style accords to the sit-ion.

Looking for:
I want to marry the man who has no bad habits, hardworking, kind, loving, clever, serious. Loving animals.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches