M6785572
Charlz
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 14

Private password:

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Johannesburg, South Africa
looking for: 37 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: IT/Communications
Multimedia Specialist
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Afrikaans (Spoken only)
Venda (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Food, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Travelling, World Music, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing
Tennis

General information:
I am well-educated and Hard working Women very dedicated and devoted to my Work/Business. Well groomed and discipline. I am self-employed. After working hard i always take vacation for rest and so that i can resume afresh. As well as planning. I love meeting new people socialising, taking walk on Saturdays and Jogging three to four times a week. Love camping and many more you will discover when we meet.

Appearance:
I am 1. 6 height, my hair is mixture of north african and african but fluffy. My body size is Medium. My best features are my face body especially Thighs Legs and breast. Morden fashion e. g H&M more.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who is understanding, responsible, versatile and Loving, more of the same interests travels and hobbies maybe Turkish preferably. And i am prepared to relocate and i am accommodating someone who is willing to relocate to south Africa or anywhere in the world.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches