M6789280
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 41 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Native American
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slim
height: 4' 11'' (150cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Computers, Walking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Food, Movies, Reading, Singing, Theatre

General information:
I am a very good looking and caring woman. I need a man with good heart that really needs marriage and not a player that lies and cheat on women. Am honest and sincere. I love honest people around me. I will be glad to meet the right man wherever he is and we will plan our marriage.

Appearance:
I am a slim, romantic and sexy body woman. Am a great woman every man love to meet and marry. I have a son who is by name Donald and am not busty but and am slim. When we meet you will find out who I am. I am loving and caring even sexy womam

Looking for:
I need a man that will take good care of me and my son. I need a man that will be there for me. An honest, caring, sincere and faithful man that doesn't cheat. A man that will assist me in claiming back my late dad's properties and work hand in hand with me to achieve a new and a more better home.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches