M6789336
Beautiful Instanbul photo_2 Burj Khalifa
Beautiful Instanbul
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 3

Private password:

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Singapore, Singapore
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Asian
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: Chinese (Minimal)
English (Fluent)
Macedonian (Native)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Religion, Swimming, Camping, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Cars, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
Funny, adventurous, outgoing, great sense of humor. Loves to laugh, enjoys the outdoors, an Animal lover, loves traveling, enjoys Horse back riding, cooking and experimenting on new dishes every now and then.. you can call me your Master Chef. I'm the only Son from my Mum.. Dad left for a better world a few years ago.. Single Dad with 2 kids who are my world and just looking for someone I can call my own... someone willing to start a new Family, who doesn't have a problem with relocation.. someone to call my best friend, share my world with, travel, explore, create new memories together and experience different cultures the world has to offer.

Appearance:
I'm 5ft8 inches tall, average build, love to keep fit every now and then... Visit the Gym about 3-5 times a week to be precise. I love to look professional when it comes to my style of dressing because I'm always working.. and the weekends something Casual and sometimes depends on the occasion.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone special... someone who's willing to build a wonderful relationship, start a family.. someone who loves Children.. an Animal lover.. someone who loves to laugh.. someone outgoing but also someone who doesn't mind spending some time in doors too. I want someone who shares similar interests as me... Some sweet, loving, caring and most of all an Understanding woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches