M6793265
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 117
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
looking for: 38 - 48-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Shona (Native)
Ndebele (Minimal)
interests: Basketball, Camping, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Food, Gardening, Golf

General information:
I'm just a girl looking for a boy: ) An authentic boy preferrably. My friends say I'm funny, kind, dependable, witty and fun to be around. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. A student for life am constantly looking for opportunities to learn. I've learned not too long ago that one learns twice when they teach - so mentoring young people has become something I enjoy doing.

Appearance:
Hmmm! All my outward features are great, have an appeal to them but if I am to speak honestly I'd say my best feature is my heart. Family and friends would agree. I dress for the occasion and always dress confidently.

Looking for:
Someone who will make time to get to know another person and who will not bolt at the first sign of differences. A guy that's not perfect, but is forever trying to be the best version of himself he can be. A boy looking for a girl: )

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches