M6799404
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 67-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 51 - 66-year-old woman
relationship: Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Baseball, Museums, Reading, Rock Music, Singing, Walking, Basketball, Computers, Cooking, Food, Football, Golf, Hunting, Literature

General information:
I am a simple man living a simple life. I enjoy good conversation and good food. I am up for about anything as long as we are having fun. My life is an open book. So if you want to know something all you have to do is ask. I hope to hear from you.

Appearance:
I am five ten. I have a full head of hair and wear it about a half inch long all over. I am over weight but carry it well. I have a great smile and my dress is very casual.

Looking for:
I am interested in meeting a lady who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her. One that does mind PDA and likes to kiss. I want someone to hang out with, go to dinner, have some fun.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches