M6816205
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 269
adds to favorites: 39

Private password:

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Saratov, Russia
looking for: 38 - 49-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
дизайнер
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cycling, Jazz Music, World Music, Food, Arts, Cooking, Literature, Travelling, Dancing, Theatre, Reading

General information:
I am sociable, creative and clockwork person. I love to create something from delicious dishes and comfort in the house and ending with the creation of design things. I love to learn something new and to be in new places.

Appearance:
My appearance is pretty. Normal build, medium length hair and a dimple on her cheek. I like classic and elegant clothes.

Looking for:
A good man... Smart, kind, purposeful with a sense of humor. To whom I am ready to give warmth and tenderness, respect, admiration, enjoying the man's society. Simply I want a man next to whom is nice, warm and reliable, with whom there is something to talk about and what to discuss and what together to do... For who wants to become both a friend and a mistress... Who wants to look into the eyes...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches