M6823250
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Springfield, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 56 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Art and antique seller
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Gym, Pop Music, Walking

General information:
I'm loving n independent woman... I love to try new activities, foods and I can cook up a storm! lol I enjoy my life being self employed. i deal in sales and supply of art and antiques. I am confident with a good sense of humor & spirit and love to laugh. The man I am with must have a good sense of humor and be able to take some chop busting! I was in a relationship for 5 years but it turned out not to be the best for me and since then i have been alone. So I am now wanting someone who is ready for a companion - type relationship- who I can spend some quality adult time with.

Appearance:
I'm 5'6 and a brunette and of slim body size. i like to dress conservatively.

Looking for:
He must also be a good communicator and be able to show affection. I prefer to be with someone who is health conscious, to a certain degree. So no hard smokers please. I am open to most activities, whether it be going to the park for a walk, movies, bowling with a Corona, going to the city or just cooking an awesome meal at home together and relaxing... Dont be shy... I don't bite (unless you want me to)!!!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches