M6832593
1 photo_2
1
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 6

Private password:

I am a: 65-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Sofija, Bulgaria
looking for: 57 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: Bulgarian (Native)
Russian (Native)
interests: Nature, Travelling, Dancing, Movies, Shopping

General information:
I adore the sun, the sea and nature. I love to travel. I no longer work, I have time for rest and different activities, my children are self-sufficient. I live alone in my estate in the province. I am positive and the smile is my business card. My dream is to have somebody together getting older.

Appearance:
Naturally, with my age, my vision has changed. When I was younger I looked different. My style of dress is sporty-elegant. The child in me is not gone - for me every next day is a reason for joy and smile! My English is very bad. I'm sorry, I use a guilder translator.

Looking for:
I want an honest, loyal, upbeat and respectable partner. I want someone to wake up with a smile. I want to have someone to look after. I want to have someone to travel with and discover new destinations and emotions.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches