M6833158
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 47 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Other
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Government
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Camping, Pop Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Theatre, Walking, Charity, Dance Music, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Martial Arts, Movies, Nature

General information:
I'm Passionate about life, social justice, nature, God Fearing. Broad-minded, well-educated and informed, intellectually curious, articulate. I consider myself a man of good moral character, sincere and warm, compassionate and romantic. Fun-loving, very energetic, emotionall... Loving, supportive, loyal, communicative, I’m attractive, and have a good sense of humor. Independent, responsible, professional. Introspective, thoughtful, caring. I enjoy most music, especially blues. Theatre, movies, reading, gardening, friendly, open. Love to walk, bike, dance, read, cook,, travel, go to movies, theater, lectures, concerts, and poetry readings. Laughter and smiles are important to me.

Appearance:
Ask me

Looking for:
I’m looking for someone who is emotionally, God fearing, Maybe a little driven and Maybe a lot dreamer. A woman who is comfortable with herself and has the time and true desire to work towards a committed relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches